REMINDER: Episode 2 of The Para-Real Livestr…

THE NEW DESIGN CONGRESS & RECLAIMFUTURES present The Para-Real: Finding the Future in Unexpected Places, a free livestream series about subcultures building livelihoods in spite of platform exploitation and fractured societies. STREAMING TODAY, 1PM PDT // 4PM EDT // 9PM BST // 10PM CEST

Read →