Invitation: Adam Greenfield x NDC - May 3…

New Design Congress invites you to FIGURES Episode 2: a discussion about systems with Adam Greenfield. Livestreaming May 3 @ 7:30pm BST / 8:30pm CEST / 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT.

Read →